Actress Bullock: I was bullied at school as a child


By Rebecca Davies
Digital Spy
Actress Sandra Bullock has revealed that she used to dread going to school because of bullying.

The Proposal star remembers being teased for being dressed differently to her schoolmates after going on tour in Europe with her German opera singer mother Helga.

Bullock is quoted as saying: “I’d come back from Europe and I looked like a clown compared to the cool way the other students looked and dressed. So I got my ass whooped a little bit.”

The actress continued: “Kids are mean and the sad thing is that I can still remember the first and last names of every one of those kids who were mean to me!” Full story.

Leave a Reply

